Early Black Friday: 2x credits all year on yearly
Oct 20, 2026

Free Unlimited AI Video Generators in 2026, Checked

A free unlimited AI video generator that needs no daily credits does exist in 2026, but only three hosted tools in our check have no cap at all, and each one pays for it with short clips. Those three are Movoa, LoreMotion and ZSky, each with 4–5 second clips; across the 16 tools we checked on their own pages on October 20, 2026, four more refill credits daily or monthly, three give a one-time handful of clips and three give no free video at all.

"Free unlimited" means one of three things in October 2026: a free unlimited plan with no daily cap (short, lower-resolution clips), daily credits that refill (a few clips a day), or open weights you run on your own GPU (the only truly free unlimited setup, but it is your hardware).

What you want Best free pick (checked Oct 20, 2026)
Make clips all day without counting credits Movoa: MiniMax H3 clips with sound, no daily cap
A clip before you make an account Movoa or LoreMotion: the first clip needs no sign-up
Free clips you can use commercially LoreMotion (stated on its pricing page) or Wan 2.x on your own GPU
Highest-end model for free Google Flow: 50 credits a day, about 5 Veo 3.1 Lite clips
No platform cap at all Wan 2.x open weights on a 24 GB GPU; bound only by your GPU

The free unlimited AI video generators, checked on October 20, 2026

The first three rows are the only free unlimited plans in the sense most people mean: no counter at all. Every cell is from the vendor's own page on October 20, 2026; "not stated" means that page does not say.

Data table of free unlimited video generators checked on October 20, 2026, grouped into no daily cap, daily credits, one-time credits and no free video, with columns for free allowance, refills, sign-up, sound, watermark and commercial use

Tool Free allowance Refills Sign-up Sound on free Watermark on free Commercial use on free When it runs out
Movoa (movoa.ai) MiniMax H3, 480p, 4 s clips No daily cap First clip without an account Yes None on video Personal use (plans add commercial use) No cap; clips wait in a shared free line
LoreMotion (loremotion.com) LTX-Video 2.5 (720p, 3/5/8 s) and MiniMax H3 (480p, up to 5 s), ad pre-roll No cap First clip without an account, then a free account Yes ("synced audio") None Yes No cap; wait depends on demand
ZSky (zsky.ai) 5 s HD clips, "no counters, no caps" No cap Free account, no card Yes "MADE WITH zsky.ai" plate Yes No cap; shared line at peak hours
Google Flow (labs.google) 50 credits a day, about 5 Veo 3.1 Lite clips Daily, no rollover Google account, 18+, supported region Yes (Veo 3.1) Invisible SynthID; visible mark forced in India, South Korea, Vietnam Google claims no ownership Wait for tomorrow; non-subscribers may be blocked about 2–5 PM UTC
PixVerse (pixverse.ai, app.pixverse.ai) 60 credits once, then 30 a day, up to 540p Daily at 00:00 UTC Account Not stated Yes (no-watermark is a paid perk) Not stated Wait for the reset or buy a pack
Krea (krea.ai) 100 compute units a day, about 2 LTX-2 5 s 512p clips Daily Account, no card Not stated Not stated No (commercial license starts on Basic) Wait for the refill or upgrade
Kling (klingai.com) Monthly free credits, amount not stated Monthly, claimed on login Account Not stated Yes (removal is subscriber-only) No (paid subscribers only) Buy credits or subscribe
Seedance TV (seedance.tv) 12 credits, 3 Seedance 2 Mini 480p 5 s clips Once Account, no card Depends on model Yes Its own pages disagree Buy a plan
Runway (runwayml.com) 125 credits, about 2 Gen-4.5 5 s clips Once, never expires Account Not stated Yes (no-watermark is a Standard perk) Not restricted by the terms Upgrade; free users cannot buy credits
Hailuo (hailuoai.video) 150 new-user credits, about 2 H3 5 s clips Not stated Account Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
Mobbi (mobbi.ai) 20 credits (its homepage says "daily credits") Pages disagree Account, no card Not stated Yes (paid plans remove it) Not stated Top up
Dreamina, Seedance (capcut.com) "Free option with available credits", amount not stated Not stated Account Not stated Yes (every paid tier removes it) "Depends on the applicable terms" Not stated
Wan 2.x (github.com) Unlimited on your own GPU No cap None Not stated None added Apache 2.0 Bound only by your GPU
Pika (pika.art) 0 credits a month, packs only — Account — — No Buy a pack
Luma (lumalabs.ai) No free plan; plans start at Plus — — — — — —
Wireflow (wireflow.ai) No free video: "Video models are on paid plans" — Free account — — — Pay

Bar chart of free video clips you actually get on October 20, 2026: Movoa, LoreMotion and ZSky with no daily cap, Google Flow about 5 a day, Krea about 2 a day, Seedance TV 3, Runway and Hailuo about 2, Pika, Luma and Wireflow 0

What "free unlimited" really means for an AI video generator

No daily cap vs daily credits vs one-time trial

  • No daily cap. Movoa, LoreMotion and ZSky are the free unlimited plans here: a free account keeps generating with no counter. The trade is the clip itself: 4–5 seconds, mostly 480p for H3, and a shared line when many people generate at once.
  • Daily credits. Google Flow, PixVerse and Krea refill a small balance every day. Flow's 50 credits are the most valuable free allowance in the table because they buy Veo 3.1 Lite clips, but they stop at about five a day and unused credits do not roll over. Daily credits feel free unlimited only if five clips a day is enough.
  • One-time credits. Runway, Seedance TV and Hailuo give a welcome balance worth two or three clips. Mobbi's own pages disagree on whether its 20 credits refill daily. After that, the free plan is a viewer, not a free unlimited plan.

LoreMotion pricing page on October 20, 2026 saying LTX 2.5 and MiniMax H3 stay free and unlimited, with badges for free models with no caps and failed renders refunded

The catch on each: length, resolution, watermark

Free unlimited plans keep clips short. Daily-credit plans cap how many you make. One-time plans are really trials. Watermarks show up on most credit-based free plans: PixVerse, Kling, Runway, Seedance TV, Mobbi and Dreamina all list watermark-free downloads as a paid feature. If a clean file matters, the free unlimited rows and watermark-free downloads are where to look first.

Free unlimited AI video generator with no sign-up

Only two hosted tools in our check render a clip before you make an account, and both are free unlimited plans afterwards:

  • Movoa: your first clip needs no account and no card. The finished clip downloads from the result panel. After that, a free account keeps making clips with no daily cap, from a sentence (text to video) or a picture (photo to video).
  • LoreMotion: one generation without an account, then a free account.

Everywhere else, the free allowance is tied to a login.

Movoa video generator with MiniMax H3 selected on the free lane with audio, text-to-video and photo-to-video tabs, and a make one free card that needs no sign-up

Account, age and region rules on free plans

The Gemini app's own video model, Gemini Omni, needs a paid Google AI plan, so Flow is Google's free route. Google Flow is also the strictest: credits are tied to a Google account, you must be 18 or older and in a supported region, and Google's own help articles disagree on whether a free account can use Flow at all. The same help page says that during peak hours, roughly 2 PM to 5 PM UTC, non-subscribers may not be able to generate videos. ZSky, Krea, Seedance TV and Mobbi state that no card is needed. Kling's free credits are claimed on login each month and are valid for 31 days.

Google Flow help page on October 20, 2026: 50 Google Flow credits per day with or without a subscription, and a peak-hours pause from roughly 2 PM to 5 PM UTC for non-subscribers

Free unlimited AI video generators with sound

Sound is the column most roundups leave out. Among the free unlimited and daily-credit plans we checked, these state that the clip comes back with audio:

  • Movoa: free H3 clips come back with an audio track.
  • LoreMotion: "720p MP4 clips with synced audio".
  • ZSky: "Synchronized audio" is ticked on the free plan.
  • Google Flow: Veo 3.1 generates audio; Google's help page notes that a clip with low-quality audio is not generated at all.

PixVerse, Krea, Kling, Runway and Hailuo do not say on their pricing pages whether free clips include sound, so we left those cells as "not stated" rather than guess.

ZSky pricing page on October 20, 2026 describing its free plan as free forever and not a trial, above the paid Pro and Max plans

Free unlimited vs daily credits: clips per day and clip length

Converted into clips, the free plans spread out widely: three free unlimited plans have no cap, Google Flow gives about five Veo clips a day, Krea about two, and the one-time plans stop at two or three clips in total.

Free plan Clips you get Length and resolution
Movoa No daily cap 4 s, 480p, with sound
LoreMotion No cap H3 up to 5 s at 480p; LTX 3/5/8 s at 720p
ZSky No cap 5 s, HD
Google Flow About 5 a day Veo 3.1 Lite, 4/6/8 s
Krea About 2 a day LTX-2, 5 s, 512p
Seedance TV 3 in total 5 s, 480p
Runway About 2 in total Gen-4.5, 5 s
Hailuo About 2 in total H3, 5 s

PixVerse (30 credits a day) and Kling (monthly credits) do not publish a per-clip price on their free plans, so they are not in the chart.

Can you use free unlimited AI video clips commercially?

On the official pages we read, free-plan licenses split four ways:

  • Yes on free: LoreMotion ("You own the content you generate ... any other commercial purpose"), ZSky ("Commercial use is included on all plans, including the free tier") and Wan 2.x (Apache 2.0).
  • No on free: Kling (commercial use is for paid subscribers), Krea (the commercial license starts on Basic) and Pika (the free plan lists "Not included: Commercial license").
  • Not restricted by the terms: Runway ("does not restrict your commercial use of your Outputs") and Google Flow (Google "won't claim ownership").
  • Personal use on free: Movoa free clips download without a watermark for personal use; commercial use comes with a plan.

Pika pricing page on October 20, 2026: the free plan shows 0 credits a month with packs only and no commercial license, next to Starter, Creator and Fancy plans

Who owns the clip

Wan's repository says "We claim no rights over your generated contents", Google says it won't claim ownership of Flow output, and Wireflow says generated content "is yours to use", subject to the model provider's terms. Dreamina says commercial use "depends on the applicable Dreamina terms, the content you create, and the models or assets involved."

Truly free unlimited: self-hosting open models

Hosted tools all run in a browser; Wan 2.x is downloadable model software you run on your own machine, with no platform cap, no added watermark and an Apache 2.0 license. LoreMotion matches those terms on paper among hosted tools, but it shows an ad before clips and runs on its servers.

VRAM and setup for running it locally

From the Wan2.2 README: the TI2V-5B model makes 720p video at 24 fps and "can run on a GPU with at least 24GB VRAM (e.g, RTX 4090 GPU)". The larger A14B text-to-video and image-to-video models render at 480p or 720p and, as a single-GPU command, need "at least 80GB VRAM". The README does not list audio output for its text-to-video and image-to-video models.

Where to download the free unlimited model

The Wan-Video repositories point to Hugging Face and ModelScope for the model weights; no account on a video platform is needed. A free unlimited setup like this moves the cost from credits to your electricity and your GPU's time.

Free unlimited claims that ended or changed in 2026

Some "free" and "unlimited" offers from older lists are gone. Checked on official pages on October 20, 2026:

  • Sora: OpenAI closed the Sora web and app experience on April 26, 2026, and the API on September 24, 2026 (OpenAI help).
  • Runway Unlimited: Runway launched its Max plan on June 1, 2026 and is phasing out Unlimited. Existing Unlimited subscribers keep it until November 30, 2026, and monthly subscribers then move to Max (Runway help).
  • Luma: the pricing page lists no free plan; the lowest plan is Plus.
  • Pika: the free plan lists 0 credits a month, with credit packs only.

When a free unlimited plan stops being enough

A free unlimited plan stops being enough when you need longer clips, higher resolution or commercial rights. On Movoa, a plan from $14.90 a month keeps H3 with no per-clip charge and adds 768p, clips up to 15 seconds, commercial use and more models such as Google Veo 3 and Seedance 2 Mini. If you want the paid side compared, we ranked the cheapest unlimited video plans by monthly price.

Movoa pricing page on October 20, 2026: a free clip with nothing to sign, and paid plans that make H3 clips all month with no cap, with a failed run costing nothing

Your first clip needs no account. Make one free on Movoa and download it with sound.

Free unlimited AI video generator FAQ

Is there any free unlimited AI video generator?
Yes, in the narrow sense of no daily cap: Movoa, LoreMotion and ZSky let a free account keep generating without a counter, with clips of 4–5 seconds. Wan 2.x is free unlimited in every sense, but it runs on your own GPU.

What is the best free AI video generator without any restrictions?
No hosted tool in our check is free of every restriction. LoreMotion has the fewest on paper (no cap, no watermark, commercial use) and runs an ad before clips; Movoa needs no account for the first clip and returns sound. Wan 2.x on your own GPU is the only option with none.

Do free video credits reset every day?
On Google Flow, PixVerse and Krea, yes: Flow's 50 credits and Krea's 100 units refill daily, and PixVerse resets at 00:00 UTC. Kling's free credits are monthly. Runway, Seedance TV and Hailuo give one-time credits. The free unlimited plans have no credits to reset.

Can I make a 1-minute video for free?
Not as a single clip on any free plan we checked: the longest free clips are 8 seconds (Veo 3.1 Lite on Google Flow, LTX on LoreMotion). A one-minute video on a free unlimited plan means generating several short clips and joining them in an editor:

  1. Write the video as 12 to 15 short shots of 4–5 seconds each.
  2. Generate each shot as its own clip, reusing the same character description or reference photo.
  3. Download the clips and join them in any free video editor, then export.

For wording that keeps a character consistent shot to shot, see our MiniMax H3 prompt guide.

Can ChatGPT make videos for free?
OpenAI's video app, Sora, closed its web and app experience on April 26, 2026 and its API on September 24, 2026. For free video today, the tools in the table above are the options.

Are free unlimited video clips OK for commercial use?
It depends on the tool: LoreMotion, ZSky and Wan 2.x allow it on free, Runway's terms don't restrict it, and Kling, Krea and Pika keep commercial use for paid plans. Movoa free clips are for personal use.

Sources

Official pages, all read on October 20, 2026: Google Flow help · Kling membership plans (klingai.com) · PixVerse plans (app.pixverse.ai, docs.pixverse.ai, docs.platform.pixverse.ai) · Runway pricing (runwayml.com) · Dreamina pricing (dreamina.capcut.com) · Wan2.2 README · LoreMotion pricing (loremotion.com) · ZSky pricing and FAQ (zsky.ai) · Seedance TV pricing (seedance.tv) · Mobbi pricing (mobbi.ai) · Wireflow pricing (wireflow.ai) · Hailuo (hailuoai.video) · Pika pricing (pika.art) · Luma pricing (lumalabs.ai) · Krea pricing (krea.ai).

Dated roundups we cross-checked, and where our official read differs: vidirect.org (per-row check dates) · scrimba.com (rights and expiry table) · toolchase.com · aituber.app (paid "unlimited" modes) · tech-now.io (Wan VRAM). Several roundups list Kling at "66 credits a day"; Kling's own membership page says only that non-subscribers get monthly credits on login, without a number.

Found your pick? Make the clip now

Type a prompt or drop in a photo, choose a model, and download the video when it renders.