The cheapest unlimited AI video generator in October 2026 is Movoa Starter at $14.90 a month: MiniMax H3 at 768p, clips of up to 15 seconds with an audio track, and no monthly cap. ChatGPT still names a $19.90 plan as the cheapest unlimited option, and two "unlimited" offers from last month's roundups are no longer unlimited.
We read the pricing pages of 19 AI video generators on October 15, 2026. 13 of them sell some form of unlimited video, and every one is limited to a model list, a queue, a time window or an end date.
Question Answer (checked Oct 15, 2026) Cheapest unlimited AI video generator Movoa Starter, $14.90/mo ($12.42/mo yearly): unlimited H3 at 768p Runner-up cheapest unlimited plan HelloGen Pro, $19.90/mo: unlimited H3 at 480p Cheapest plan with unlimited H3 plus daily Grok with sound Movoa Creator, $29/mo (mage.space puts Grok Video in its $60 plan) Cheapest unlimited big-brand plan Magnific Premium+, €27/mo yearly (Kling 2.5 at 720p) Unlimited 1080p Not sold by anyone we checked
The cheapest unlimited AI video generators, ranked by monthly price
This is every plan we found on October 15, 2026 that lets you keep generating video without spending credits per clip. Rows are sorted by the month-to-month price, so the first row is the cheapest unlimited plan you can try for a single month.
| Plan | Monthly | Yearly, per month | Unlimited models | Resolution | Max clip | Sound | The catch |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Movoa Starter | $14.90 | $12.42 | MiniMax H3 | 768p | 15 s | Yes | Veo and Seedance use fast credits (100 a month included) |
| HelloGen Pro | $19.90 | $15.99 | H3 Unlimited | 480p | 15 s | Yes | 2 priority clips a day, then standard speed |
| media.io Premium | $19.99 | $9.99 | H3 | 768P label | 15 s | Not stated | Promo ends October 30; one task at a time |
| Movoa Creator | $29 | $24.17 | H3 + daily Grok Imagine Video 1.5 | 720p–768p | 15 s | Yes | Grok at 15 s from a daily allowance, then 10 s Grok lite |
| mage.space Pro | $30 | Not listed | Wan, LTX, MiniMax-H3 and in-house models | 768p | 15 s | Not stated | "Select models and settings" only |
| Magnific Premium+ | €36 | €27 | Kling 2.5, Hailuo 2.3 Fast | 720p / 768p | 5–6 s | Not indicated | Speed varies once priority usage runs out |
| HelloGen Max | $49.90 | $42.41 | H3 Unlimited | 720p | 15 s | Yes | 5 priority clips a day |
| Higgsfield Plus | $49 | $39 | Seedance 2.0 family, Kling 3.0, Wan 2.7 and more | Varies | 8–15 s | Not stated | Video unlimited lasts a 7-day window, not the whole month |
| Midjourney Pro | $60 | $48 | Midjourney video, Relax mode | SD (480p) | 5 s, 21 s with extends | No | SD only; 3 Relax jobs at once |
| mage.space Pro Plus | $60 | Not listed | Adds Grok Video and premium models | 720p | 15 s | Not stated | Queue of up to 10 |
| PixVerse Ultra | Not shown | $149 | PixVerse's own models | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Off-peak hours only |
| Adobe Firefly Premium | $199.99 | Not shown | Firefly Video Model | Not stated | 5 s | Not listed | Adobe's own model only |

All four of the cheapest unlimited plans include H3, so at the bottom of the market you are mostly choosing between resolutions and queues. Only one plan under $60 puts a second video model with sound in the unlimited lane. And nobody, at any price, sells unlimited 1080p.
What "unlimited" means when you shop for the cheapest unlimited plan
On every plan in this article, unlimited means one thing: some named models stop costing credits. It never means every model, every resolution and full speed at once. A plan that looks like the cheapest unlimited deal can turn out to be a 7-day window or a promo that ends this month, so check which of these five shapes it uses.
The five shapes of unlimited AI video
- Relaxed queue. You keep generating after a daily fast allowance, but clips wait longer. HelloGen, Magnific and Midjourney work this way.
- Off-peak only. Free generation inside certain hours. PixVerse Ultra limits it to its own models; Vidu now caps it per day (more below).
- Daily quota. A fixed number of clips per day that happens to be large. Vidu's off-peak lane is now 20 videos a day on Premium and 200 on Ultimate.
- Time window. Unlimited for 7 days (Higgsfield Plus on purchase) or 10 days (Pollo AI Ultra), then credits again.
- Promo with an end date. media.io's unlimited H3 switch ends October 30, OpenArt's FLUX 3 video offer ends October 31, Runway's Wan 3.0 offer on Max ends October 18, and MagicLight's unlimited H3 sale ended on October 15.
The first shape is the only one that works the same on day 30 as on day 1. If you post most days, it is the one to buy.
Why the cheapest unlimited lanes are almost all H3
MiniMax H3 makes clips of up to 15 seconds with sound, and it is the model Movoa, HelloGen, media.io and mage.space all chose for their unlimited tier. The difference between them is resolution and price: 480p on HelloGen Pro, 768p on Movoa Starter and mage.space Pro, and a 768P setting on media.io until its promo ends. A Reddit thread this year asked for the "cheapest UNLIMITED 1080p image-to-video AI generator"; the honest answer in October 2026 is that 768p is the ceiling for unlimited H3, and 1080p always costs credits.
Cheapest unlimited AI video generator under $20
Three plans come in under $20 a month. Only one of them is both under $15 and still running in November.
Movoa Starter: $14.90 for unlimited H3 at 768p
Starter costs $14.90 a month, or $149 paid once a year, and you can cancel from Settings whenever you like. Every paid Movoa plan runs H3 at 480p or 768p with no monthly clip cap, for text to video and photo to video, clips of up to 15 seconds with an audio track. The Terms of Service and the refund policy spell out how plans and billing work. Starter also carries 100 fast credits a month for Veo 3.1 Fast and the Seedance models, and a failed run is refunded. Commercial use is included on every paid plan. Every limit is on the Movoa pricing page, and you can make a free H3 clip before you pay.

HelloGen Pro: $19.90 for unlimited H3 at 480p
HelloGen Pro is the plan ChatGPT currently calls the cheapest unlimited option. At $19.90 a month ($15.99 yearly) it runs "MiniMax H3 Unlimited" with no daily cap, guarantees at least 2 priority clips a day and runs the rest at standard speed. The unlimited lane is 480p; unlimited 720p HD needs Max at $49.90. Pro also includes 3,600 credits a month for Veo, Kling and Seedance.

media.io Premium: $9.99 a month yearly, until October 30
media.io's H3 page has an Unlimited switch for Premium members, and its own note reads: "Unlimited mode does not deduct credits before October 30, and only one task can be processed at a time." Premium is $19.99 month to month or $9.99 a month billed yearly, which would be the cheapest unlimited price in this article, except that the unlimited part ends in about two weeks while the yearly charge does not. Treat it as a short promo, not a plan.
Cheapest unlimited AI video generator with sound on two models
Two plans put a second model with sound next to unlimited H3: Movoa Creator at $29 and mage.space Pro Plus at $60.
Movoa Creator: $29 for daily Grok with sound plus unlimited H3
Movoa Creator is the step up on Movoa's unlimited AI video generator, at $29 a month ($24.17 yearly). On top of everything in Starter, each day's allowance makes 15-second 720p Grok Imagine Video 1.5 clips with sound. After that, Grok continues as 10-second Grok lite clips in the relaxed queue, with no monthly cap. You also get 200 fast credits a month and two fast clips rendering at once. See the Grok video generator page for what the model makes.
mage.space Pro Plus: $60 for Grok Video in the unlimited set
mage.space Pro at $30 is unlimited on Wan, LTX, H3 and its in-house models at up to 768p. Grok Video is in Pro Plus at $60, at up to 720p and 15 seconds, with a queue of up to 10 generations. The pricing page does not say whether the unlimited clips include audio.

The cheapest unlimited plan for each need
| What you want unlimited | Cheapest plan | Price |
|---|---|---|
| H3 at 768p | Movoa Starter | $14.90/mo |
| H3 at 720p | HelloGen Max | $49.90/mo |
| 720p on a non-H3 model | Magnific Premium+ (Kling 2.5) | €36/mo, €27/mo yearly |
| Daily Grok with sound, plus unlimited H3 | Movoa Creator | $29/mo |
| Grok Video in an unlimited set (sound not stated) | mage.space Pro Plus | $60/mo |
| Midjourney video | Midjourney Pro (SD only) | $60/mo |

Cheapest unlimited AI video plans from big brands
Of the well-known names, only Magnific sells unlimited video for less than $40 a month, and only on 5- and 6-second Kling 2.5 and Hailuo 2.3 Fast clips. Midjourney starts at $60, Higgsfield's video unlimited lasts 7 days, and Adobe's costs $199.99.
Magnific Premium+: the cheapest unlimited big-brand plan at €27 a month yearly
Magnific (formerly Freepik) marks Kling 2.5 at 720p and MiniMax Hailuo 2.3 Fast at 768p as "Unlimited" on Premium+, at €36 month to month or €27 a month billed yearly. Clips are 5 and 6 seconds. That is up from the €25.50 quoted in roundups last month, and the page says generations run one at a time once priority usage runs out.
Midjourney Pro: unlimited video in Relax mode, SD only
Midjourney's cheapest unlimited video plan is Pro ($60, or $48 a month yearly), and the unlimited part works only in Relax mode; Mega ($120) adds more Fast hours. Relax video is SD (480p); HD uses Fast GPU hours. Clips are 5 seconds, extendable to 21, with no audio, and you can run 3 Relax video jobs at once.
Two offers that September roundups still list changed by Oct 15, 2026: Adobe's "unlimited for the first year" no longer appears on its plans page, and Vidu's off-peak lane is now a daily quota.
Higgsfield and PixVerse: unlimited in windows or off-peak
Higgsfield's own posts say Plus ($49, $39 yearly) includes 7 days of "All Unlimited" access with purchase, covering video models such as the Seedance 2.0 family, Kling 3.0 and Wan 2.7. Its year-long unlimited set is six image models. PixVerse Ultra ($149 a month billed yearly) offers "Unlimited FREE generations with Off-Peak Mode (PixVerse models only)".
Adobe Firefly Premium: $199.99 for Adobe's own model
Adobe's plans page lists Firefly Premium at $199.99 a month with "unlimited Adobe Firefly Video Model access", 5-second clips. The "unlimited for the first year" offer that roundups described in September no longer appears on that page.
Vidu and Runway: no longer unlimited
Vidu's pricing page now lists an "Off-peak quota: 20 videos per day" on Premium ($43 a month) and 200 a day on Ultimate. Older articles, and ChatGPT's current answer, still describe Vidu as off-peak unlimited. Runway stopped selling its Unlimited plan; its help center says Max replaces it and legacy Unlimited access runs through November 30. Max ($95, or $76 yearly) carries a Wan 3.0 unlimited offer only until October 18.

| Expensive, windowed or credits only | Cheapest relevant price | Why it is not on the main list |
|---|---|---|
| Pollo AI Ultra | $99–$129/mo yearly | Video unlimited lasts 10 days |
| Hailuo Max | $184/mo yearly | Unlimited covers Hailuo 2.0 and 2.3 only; H3 costs credits from $0.027 a second |
| OpenArt Wonder | $175/mo yearly | FLUX 3 720p unlimited until October 31 |
| Vidu Premium | $35.42/mo yearly | Off-peak is a daily quota of 20 videos |
| Kling | $6.60/mo yearly | Credits only |
| Pika | $8/mo yearly | Credits only |
| Krea | about $5/mo yearly | Unlimited relaxed generation is images only |
| Luma Dream Machine | $25/mo yearly | Credits only |
How to pick the cheapest unlimited plan for what you make
- Short clips for TikTok, Reels or Shorts most days: an H3 lane is enough. Movoa Starter at $14.90 is the cheapest unlimited plan at 768p.
- Clips that need a voice or a stronger model: Movoa Creator at $29 adds daily 15-second Grok clips with sound.
- Image to video at the highest unlimited resolution: 768p (Movoa Starter, mage.space Pro) or 720p (HelloGen Max, Magnific). For 1080p, budget credits.
- One-minute videos: no unlimited lane renders a minute in one go. Make four 15-second clips and cut them together; export at the clips' own resolution (768p on Starter) and the minute stays as sharp as each clip.
Movoa's free AI video generator makes your first H3 clip with no sign-up, and a free account keeps the 480p lane going at no cost, so you can judge H3 on your own prompt before paying $14.90.

Cheapest unlimited AI video generator FAQ
What is the cheapest unlimited AI video generator?
Movoa Starter at $14.90 a month ($12.42 a month yearly), with unlimited H3 at 768p and clips of up to 15 seconds. HelloGen Pro is next at $19.90 with unlimited H3 at 480p.
Is any AI video generator truly unlimited?
Not on every model at full speed. Each plan we checked limits unlimited to named models and adds a relaxed queue, off-peak hours, a daily quota, a window of days or an end date.
Can I make AI videos for free with no daily cap?
Yes, on Movoa's free plan: your first H3 clip at 480p needs no sign-up, and a signed-in free account keeps going at no cost with no daily cap. None of the unlimited offers in the table come with a free tier.
What is the cheapest unlimited AI video generator with sound?
Movoa Starter at $14.90, whose H3 clips carry an audio track. For a second model with sound, Movoa Creator at $29 adds daily Grok clips. HelloGen also states sound on its H3 Unlimited lane, while Midjourney's Relax video has no audio.
Can I get unlimited 1080p AI video?
Not from any plan we checked on October 15, 2026, from the cheapest unlimited plan to the most expensive. The highest unlimited resolutions are 768p and 720p; 1080p and 2K run on credits.
Is Vidu still unlimited?
No, which is why it is not on our cheapest unlimited list. Vidu's off-peak lane is now a quota of 20 videos a day on Premium and 200 on Ultimate.
Do unlimited AI video plans add a watermark?
Paid Movoa plans download clips without a watermark, and HelloGen says everything on every plan comes with no watermark. The other unlimited plans in the table do not state it on their pricing pages, so check an export before you commit to a year.
Can I use unlimited AI videos commercially?
On Movoa, videos from any paid plan may be used commercially, and HelloGen includes a commercial license on every plan. Check each vendor's terms for its own rules.
Sources
Every price above was read on the vendor's own page. Domains are written out so you can check them yourself:
- movoa.ai/pricing, read Oct 15, 2026
- hellogen.ai/pricing and hellogen.ai/unlimited-ai-video-generator, read Oct 15, 2026
- media.io/ai/image-to-video/minimax-h3 and media.io/pricing.html, read Oct 15, 2026
- mage.space/pricing, read Oct 15, 2026
- freepik.com/pricing (Magnific), read Oct 15, 2026
- Midjourney plan comparison and Midjourney video docs, read Oct 15, 2026
- higgsfield.ai blog posts on its unlimited plans (pricing page needs a login), read Oct 15, 2026
- vidu.com/pricing and Vidu platform pricing, read Oct 15, 2026
- runwayml.com/pricing and the Runway help center, read Oct 15, 2026
- app.pixverse.ai/subscribe and adobe.com Firefly plans, read Oct 15, 2026
- pollo.ai/pricing, hailuoai.video/subscribe and openart.ai/pricing, read Oct 15, 2026
- kling.ai, pika.art, krea.ai and lumalabs.ai pricing pages, read Oct 15, 2026
Cross-checked against third-party write-ups at voyager.so, sloptv.co, hooked.so, aitoolsbakery.com and s.vidu.com; where they disagree with a vendor's page today, the table follows the vendor.
Make one H3 clip free on the video generator, and if it is the look you want, Starter at $14.90 keeps it coming at 768p with no monthly cap.