Early Black Friday: 2x credits all year on yearly
Oct 26, 2026

Hailuo Unlimited Plan: Movoa vs Hailuo AI for MiniMax H3

The Hailuo unlimited plan does not cover MiniMax H3. Hailuo AI's top Max plan ($216 a month, $184 billed yearly) makes Hailuo 2.0 and 2.3 unlimited while every H3 second still spends credits; Movoa runs H3 with no monthly cap from $14.90, at 768p, up to 15 seconds, with sound.

  • Hailuo AI Max, $216 a month: unlimited Hailuo 2.0 and 2.3. MiniMax H3 is on credits, about 3,857 seconds of 768p a month.
  • HelloGen Pro, $19.90 a month: unlimited H3 at 480p (720p needs Max at $49.90).
  • Movoa Starter, $14.90 a month: unlimited H3 at 480p or 768p, clips up to 15 seconds with sound. See the plans or make a free H3 clip first.

Every price was read on each company's own pricing page on October 26, 2026.

Last updated October 26, 2026: compared from each company's public pricing and policy pages, not from running the same prompt on all three.

Does Hailuo AI have an unlimited plan?

Yes, but the Hailuo unlimited plan today is the Max plan, and its unlimited lane is the older Hailuo models, not MiniMax H3. MiniMax H3 is the model the Hailuo AI app now leads with (the hailuoai.video page title reads "Hailuo AI: MiniMax H3 LIVE NOW"), and the hailuo-official page on github.com describes Hailuo as MiniMax's video model family. Hailuo AI does not sell unlimited H3.

Hailuo AI subscribe page, monthly view on October 26, 2026: Standard $10.50, Pro $38, Master $89, Max $216, with MiniMax H3 priced per second of credits

Hailuo AI's own plan cards, monthly view, October 26, 2026. Only the Max card carries an "Unlimited" tag, next to "Hailuo 2.0/2.3 models".

What Hailuo Max's "Unlimited" covers

On the Hailuo AI subscribe page (monthly view, read October 26, 2026), the Max plan costs $216 a month, or $184 a month billed yearly ($2,208 a year). It brings 27,000 credits a month. The plan comparison table marks Hailuo 2.3, Hailuo 2.0 and Hailuo 1.0 as Unlimited on Max. The MiniMax H3 row on the same table reads "4s-15s: 768p, 2K" on every plan, with no Unlimited tag, and the Max card prices H3 at $0.056 a second at 768p and $0.096 a second at 2K.

So a Max subscriber gets about 3,857 seconds of H3 at 768p a month, roughly 385 ten-second clips, and then buys more credits.

The old $94.99 Unlimited plan, and what people on Reddit ask about it

Hailuo AI used to sell a plan literally called Unlimited. Its own payment policy (hailuoai.video/doc/payment-policy.html, "last updated 7/14/2025", read October 26, 2026) says the legacy Unlimited plan was $94.99 a month, could only be bought before June 18, 2025, and that its unlimited credits "can only be used with the Hailuo01 model."

That history is why the Hailuo unlimited plan question keeps coming back on r/HailuoAiOfficial. In March 2026 a Pro annual subscriber asked whether the unlimited lane was usable at all, reporting waits of 10 minutes or more for a single image until switching to credits. In April 2026 a group-buy post looked for four or five people to split one Hailuo AI Unlimited plan. Both are asking the same thing: what does unlimited still include, and is there a cheaper way to get it.

Can you use MiniMax H3 unlimited, on Hailuo or anywhere else?

Yes, but not on Hailuo AI. Under $50 a month, two services sell H3 with no monthly cap on a subscription: HelloGen and Movoa. FaceLoom does it from $199 a month (see the list further down).

On Hailuo AI: H3 spends credits on every plan

Every Hailuo AI plan lists H3 by the second. Monthly view, October 26, 2026:

Hailuo AI plan Monthly Credits a month H3 at 768p H3 at 2K H3 Max at 480p
Standard $10.50 1,000 ~143 s ($0.074/s) ~84 s ($0.126/s) ~250 s
Pro $38 4,500 ~643 s ($0.059/s) ~375 s ($0.102/s) ~1,125 s
Master $89 10,500 ~1,500 s ($0.059/s) ~875 s ($0.102/s) ~2,625 s
Max $216 27,000 ~3,857 s ($0.056/s) ~2,250 s ($0.096/s) ~6,750 s

The strikethrough list prices on the same cards are $14.99, $54.99 and $119.99. A funova.ai review dated October 12 and a mid-October toolcolumn.com review show the same $10.50 monthly Standard price, so these monthly figures have held for about two weeks. Hailuo AI is the only one of the three that sells H3 at 2K and the H3 Max reference model.

On HelloGen: unlimited H3 at 480p on Pro, 720p on Max

HelloGen (hellogen.ai/pricing, read October 26, 2026) sells "Unlimited AI video — no credits per clip" on Pro at $19.90 a month and Max at $49.90. Its unlimited page names the model as MiniMax H3, at 480p on Pro and 480p or 720p on Max, 2 to 15 seconds, with stereo sound. Each day the first clips go to the front of the line, at least 2 on Pro and 5 on Max, and the rest render "at standard speed."

HelloGen pricing page on October 26, 2026: Pro $19.9 and Max $49.9 a month with unlimited AI video, no credits per clip

HelloGen's plan cards, monthly view, October 26, 2026. The no-credit video lane starts at Pro; Free and Basic do not have it.

On Movoa: unlimited H3 on every paid plan

Every paid Movoa plan makes MiniMax H3 clips with no monthly cap, at 480p or 768p, up to 15 seconds each, with an audio track already on them. Each plan has a daily full-speed share: Creator gets 2× Starter's, Pro 5×, Studio 10×. Past it, H3 clips wait in a relaxed queue and still render, on the same model at the same length and resolution. No monthly or daily count stops a clip; the Terms of Service describe the relaxed queue in full. Unlimited here means the number of clips in a month: each clip is still up to 15 seconds.

Movoa pricing cards: Starter, Creator, Pro and Studio, each with unlimited MiniMax H3, full-speed share 1x to 10x Starter and 1 to 5 clips rendering at once

Movoa's plan cards, yearly view, October 26, 2026.

The other models sit on monthly fast credits: 100 on Starter, 200 on Creator, 500 on Pro and 1,000 on Studio, for Grok Imagine Video 1.5, the Seedance models and Veo 3.1 Fast. A 15-second 720p Grok Imagine clip with sound costs 9, so Creator's 200 make about 22 of them. A run that fails puts the credits back automatically, as the FAQ on Movoa pricing states.

Hailuo vs HelloGen vs Movoa, side by side

Plan Monthly Billed yearly, per month MiniMax H3 unlimited? Unlimited resolution H3 clip length Sound After the full-speed share Clips at once Other models Monthly credits Watermark / commercial use Read
Movoa Starter (movoa.ai) $14.90 $12.42 Yes 480p, 768p Up to 15 s Yes Relaxed queue, never blocked (1× share) 1 Grok, Seedance, Veo 3.1 Fast 100 fast credits None / yes 2026-10-26
Movoa Creator $29 $24.17 Yes 480p, 768p Up to 15 s Yes Relaxed queue (2× Starter's share) 2 Same 200 fast credits None / yes 2026-10-26
Movoa Pro $59 $49.17 Yes 480p, 768p Up to 15 s Yes Relaxed queue (5× Starter's share) 3 Same 500 fast credits None / yes 2026-10-26
Movoa Studio $119 $99.17 Yes 480p, 768p Up to 15 s Yes Relaxed queue (10× Starter's share) 5 Same 1,000 fast credits None / yes 2026-10-26
Movoa Free $0 — No daily cap (first clip no sign-up) 480p 4 s Yes Free queue 1 — — None / personal use 2026-10-26
HelloGen Pro (hellogen.ai) $19.90 $15.99 Yes 480p 2–15 s Yes Standard speed after 2+ priority clips a day Not stated Veo, Kling, Seedance 3,600 None / yes 2026-10-26
HelloGen Max (hellogen.ai) $49.90 $42.41 Yes 480p, 720p 2–15 s Yes Standard speed after 5+ priority clips a day Not stated Same 10,000 None / yes 2026-10-26
HelloGen Free (hellogen.ai) $0 — No video — — — — — — — None / yes 2026-10-26
Hailuo AI Standard (hailuoai.video) $10.50 $8.40 No, ~143 s at 768p — 4–15 s Native to H3, per MiniMax Top up credits 1 Veo 3.1, Sora 2 1,000 Removed / yes 2026-10-26
Hailuo AI Pro (hailuoai.video) $38 $30.40 No, ~643 s at 768p — 4–15 s Native to H3, per MiniMax Top up credits 2 Same 4,500 Removed / yes 2026-10-26
Hailuo AI Master (hailuoai.video) $89 $71.20 No, ~1,500 s at 768p — 4–15 s Native to H3, per MiniMax Top up credits 2 Same 10,500 Removed / yes 2026-10-26
Hailuo AI Max (hailuoai.video) $216 $184 No, ~3,857 s at 768p Hailuo 2.0 / 2.3 only 4–15 s Native to H3, per MiniMax Top up credits 2 Same 27,000 Removed / yes 2026-10-26
Hailuo AI Free (hailuoai.video) $0 — Trial credits only — 4–15 s Native to H3, per MiniMax — 1 Hailuo models only One-time trial Watermarked / — 2026-10-26

MiniMax H3 plans on Movoa, HelloGen and Hailuo AI compared: monthly and yearly price, unlimited or credits, resolution, clip length and clips at once, read October 26, 2026

Sound: HelloGen's unlimited page and Movoa's pricing both state that H3 clips come with sound. Hailuo AI's plan cards do not mention audio; the Hailuo rows rely on MiniMax's own description of H3, which generates native stereo sound with the video. Clips at once is "Tasks run at a time" on the Hailuo AI table and "clips rendering at once" on Movoa; HelloGen's pricing page does not list it.

What 30, 60 or 300 H3 renders a month cost on Hailuo, HelloGen and Movoa

If you keep one take in two or three, 30 finished clips means 60 to 90 renders. The table counts renders of 10 seconds at 768p, and picks the cheapest monthly Hailuo AI plan whose own seconds figure covers them.

Renders a month (10 s) Seconds Hailuo AI at 768p HelloGen, unlimited Movoa at 768p, unlimited
30 300 s Pro, $38 (Standard covers ~143 s) Pro $19.90 at 480p; Max $49.90 for 720p Starter, $14.90
60 600 s Pro, $38 (~643 s) Same Starter, $14.90
100 1,000 s Master, $89 (~1,500 s) Same Starter, $14.90
150 1,500 s Master, $89 Same Starter, $14.90
300 3,000 s Max, $216 (~3,857 s) Same Starter, $14.90

On Movoa the price stays $14.90 at every row; what changes with volume is how many of those renders start at full speed. Renders past Starter's daily share wait in the relaxed queue and still come back. If you render all day, Creator at $29 doubles that share.

Why length matters: 15-second clips on credits vs no cap

On credits, a longer clip costs more of the month. Hailuo AI Standard's ~143 seconds at 768p is nine 15-second H3 clips; Pro's ~643 seconds is 42; Max's ~3,857 seconds is 257. On HelloGen and Movoa a 15-second H3 clip costs the same as a 4-second one, nothing extra. At 15 seconds a clip, 100 renders a month need about 1,500 seconds: Master at $89 on Hailuo AI, Starter at $14.90 on Movoa. The MiniMax H3 prompt guide covers writing one prompt that fills 15 seconds.

What 30 to 300 ten-second MiniMax H3 renders a month cost on Hailuo AI, HelloGen and Movoa

Choose Hailuo AI if… · Choose HelloGen if… · Choose Movoa if…

Choose Hailuo AI if you want 2K H3 or H3 Max. It is the only one of the three selling H3 at 2K, the H3 Max reference model, Sora 2 and Veo 3.1 in the same app, and Hailuo 2.0 / 2.3 with no cap on Max. If 2K is the point, Hailuo AI is where to buy it.

Choose HelloGen if you want unlimited H3 at 720p. Max at $49.90 is the only plan in this comparison with unlimited H3 at 720p, and HelloGen states a daily priority count (2 on Pro, 5 on Max).

Choose Movoa if you want unlimited H3 at 768p for the lowest monthly price. Starter is $14.90 for H3 with no monthly cap at 768p, up to 15 seconds, with sound, plus 100 fast credits for Grok, Seedance and Veo 3.1 Fast takes. It stops at 768p: there is no 2K on Movoa, and models other than H3 run on fast credits on every plan. For the full field of no-cap plans, see the cheapest unlimited AI video generators.

Hailuo alternatives that sell MiniMax H3, and which are unlimited

Each row was re-read on that site's own pricing page on October 26, 2026.

Where H3 unlimited? Resolution Price The catch Read
FaceLoom (faceloom.com) Yes, H3 Max and H3 Turbo in its Video Studio Not stated Unlimited plan $199/mo, "then $299/mo" after November 2; Founders $399 once Cinema Studio takes bill credits 2026-10-26
Minimax H3 AI (minimax-h3-ai.com) No: "Unlimited" is a plan name with 120,000 credits a year 2K $75/mo billed yearly ($900) Credits per run 2026-10-26
Krea (krea.ai) No, compute units 480p H3 Max, H3 From $5.25/mo (annual view); ~10 five-second H3 videos on Basic Per-video estimates; aiunpacker.com's pick for keeping MiniMax's models 2026-10-26
Clapova (clapova.com) No, credits 480p–1080p €0 (watermark), €19, €59, €129 Free plan watermarked 2026-10-26
Imaginode (imaginode.ai) No, credits Not stated $17, $55, $188 a month excl. tax Credits per run 2026-10-26
MiniMax API (platform.minimax.io) No, per second 768p, 2K $0.08/s at 768p, $0.13/s at 2K For developers 2026-10-26
fal.ai (fal.ai) No, per second 480p–4K H3 $0.05/s at 480p, $0.06/s at 768p For developers 2026-10-26

Not listed: higgsfield.ai, whose pricing page did not load for us on October 26, and framesurfer.com, which has a Hailuo explainer but no H3 on its plans.

Across the seven, FaceLoom is the only one with a no-credit H3 lane, and it starts at $199 a month. That leaves HelloGen and Movoa as the two subscriptions under $50 with no cap on H3.

FaceLoom pricing page on October 26, 2026: the Unlimited plan at $199 a month, struck from $299, with H3 Max and H3 Turbo among its unlimited video models

FaceLoom's Unlimited plan, October 26, 2026: the only no-credit H3 lane in this list outside HelloGen and Movoa.

Why older pages still say Hailuo Max is $199.99 with 20,000 credits

Because Hailuo AI's own policy page still says so. The payment policy (last updated July 14, 2025) lists Max at $199.99 a month with 20,000 credits and unlimited Hailuo01/02 in Relax Mode. The subscribe page on October 26, 2026 shows Max at $216 monthly or $184 billed yearly, with 27,000 credits. Reviews on dupple.com, atlascloud.ai and adtestbench.com still print Max at $199.99, which is the policy figure; adtestbench.com notes the plan FAQ still says 20,000. A September 11 roundup on higgsfields.net already lists Max at $184 billed yearly, with video unlimited on the prior generations in a slower queue.

Hailuo AI payment policy page still listing the Max plan at $199.99 with 20,000 credits and the legacy $94.99 Unlimited plan for Hailuo01 only

hailuoai.video/doc/payment-policy.html, read October 26, 2026.

Is Hailuo AI free?

Partly. The Hailuo AI free tier is "One-time free trial credits" for "Hailuo models only", and the payment policy says the welcome credits for new accounts expire three days after they are granted. Free downloads carry a watermark. HelloGen's free account makes images, not video.

Free MiniMax H3 without credits: Movoa's 480p lane

On Movoa your first H3 clip needs no sign-up, and a free account keeps making 480p, 4-second H3 clips with sound and no daily cap. No watermark goes on them (why that matters for posting). When you want 768p and up to 15 seconds, Starter is the next step. More options with no sign-up or no daily cap are in this list of free AI video generators.

Movoa video generator with MiniMax H3 selected on the free lane with audio, 480p, no sign-up for the first clip

Early Black Friday: code EARLYBLACKFRIDAY works until November 19 (Pacific time). A plan started with it gets doubled fast credits: the first month on monthly billing, and every month of the first year on yearly billing. Details are on the Black Friday page.

Hailuo unlimited plan FAQ

Does Hailuo AI have an unlimited plan?
Yes: Max, at $216 a month or $184 billed yearly. Its unlimited lane is Hailuo 2.0 and 2.3; MiniMax H3 still uses credits on it. The legacy $94.99 Unlimited plan was sold only before June 18, 2025 and covered Hailuo01.

Is MiniMax H3 unlimited on Hailuo's Max plan?
No. On October 26, 2026 the Max card priced H3 at $0.056 a second at 768p, about 3,857 seconds a month from its 27,000 credits.

How much does Hailuo AI cost per month?
Billed monthly: Standard $10.50, Pro $38, Master $89, Max $216. Billed yearly: $8.40, $30.40, $71.20 and $184 a month.

Is Hailuo AI free or paid?
Paid, with one-time trial credits for new accounts that expire after three days.

Why does Hailuo take credits when a plan says unlimited?
Because unlimited on Hailuo AI is per model. Max covers Hailuo 2.0 and 2.3, and the old Unlimited plan covered Hailuo01; H3, Veo 3.1 and Sora 2 draw credits on every plan. Hailuo AI's own FAQ has an entry titled "Why did my credits drop from ∞ to 0?" If a free account shows 0, check the date first: the policy says trial credits expire three days after they are granted.

Can I get a refund for a Hailuo AI subscription?
Hailuo AI's payment policy says payments already made are not refunded. On a failed render, all three give the spend back: Hailuo AI returns the credits automatically, HelloGen's pricing page says failed generations are never charged, and Movoa refunds fast credits automatically.

How do I cancel my Hailuo AI subscription?
Per the same policy you can cancel at any point in the billing cycle, and it takes effect at the start of the next cycle. On Movoa you cancel from Settings → Billing and keep the plan to the end of the period you paid for.

Can I use the clips commercially, for example in an Instagram ad?
On Movoa, yes, on any paid plan, with no watermark. Hailuo AI's policy gives paid subscribers commercial rights to what they generate; HelloGen's pricing page says "Commercial use on every plan". Commercial rights cover the clip itself; a logo, product or person you put into the prompt still needs your own rights, and the ad platform's rules still apply.

What happens on Movoa when the full-speed share runs out?
H3 clips keep going in the relaxed queue, on the same model at the same length and resolution. Nothing caps the month. The share refills the next day, and Creator, Pro and Studio carry 2×, 5× and 10× Starter's.

Is there a free MiniMax H3 generator?
Yes. Movoa's video generator makes 480p H3 clips with sound free, the first one without an account; the AI video with audio page shows what comes back.

Sources and read dates for Hailuo, HelloGen and Movoa

  • hailuoai.video/subscribe, monthly and yearly views, read 2026-10-26
  • hailuoai.video/doc/payment-policy.html (last updated 2025-07-14), read 2026-10-26
  • hellogen.ai/pricing and hellogen.ai/unlimited-ai-video-generator, read 2026-10-26
  • minimax.io/blog/minimax-h3 and platform.minimax.io pricing overview, read 2026-10-26
  • faceloom.com/pricing, minimax-h3-ai.com/pricing, krea.ai/pricing, clapova.com/pricing, imaginode.ai/pricing, fal.ai model pages, read 2026-10-26
  • movoa.ai/pricing, October 26, 2026

The Hailuo unlimited plan stops at Hailuo 2.3, and H3 at 768p on Hailuo AI's biggest plan is about 3,857 seconds a month for $216. On Movoa the same model has no monthly count at all from $14.90. Start Movoa Starter, or make a free H3 clip with sound right now.

Found your pick? Make the clip now

Type a prompt or drop in a photo, choose a model, and download the video when it renders.