Early Black Friday: 2x credits all year on yearly
Oct 26, 2026

AI Video Generator Black Friday Deals 2026, Checked

We read 25 AI video generator pricing pages on October 26, 2026: ten have a Black Friday deal live or announced, and three of those ten don't lower the price at all: they add credits. Runway, Kling, Pika, Hailuo, Higgsfield and Luma haven't announced anything yet, and of the three deals lists we cross-checked, one confirms a single tool and another still quotes 2025 discounts.

Checked on each tool's own page, October 26, 2026. We re-check every week until Cyber Monday.

You want Where to look
A lower price right now VidFlux: Pro yearly $169 for year one (regular $290), ends Dec 2
The biggest cut on a yearly plan Vogoo: 40% off yearly with BLACKFRIDAY, Nov 27–30 only
More credits for the same money Kavel (2x credits) · Textideo (up to 40% more, from Nov 19) · Movoa (2x fast credits)
An unlimited plan, not credits Movoa (unlimited MiniMax H3 on every paid plan) · Runway Pro and Max (no Black Friday deal yet)
Runway, Kling, Pika, Luma Nothing announced yet: regular prices below

AI video generator Black Friday deals, checked on October 26, 2026

Every row below was read on the AI video generator's own sale or pricing page on October 26, 2026. "Price cut" means you pay less at checkout than on a normal day; "credit bonus" means you pay the normal price and get more to spend.

AI video generator Black Friday deals 2026 grouped by type: price cuts at VidFlux, Vogoo, Kuca, Imya and CapCut Desktop; credit bonuses at the regular price at Kavel, Textideo and Movoa, with codes, end dates and entry prices, checked October 26, 2026

Tool Offer type What you get Code Window (timezone) Entry plan at checkout Renews at Unlimited or credits
VidFlux (vidflux.ai) Price cut Pro yearly $169 for year one, 40% off the first Pro month, 37% off a 13,300-credit pack None Live, ends Dec 2, 23:59 UTC Pro monthly $17.40 first month Pro $290/yr or $29/mo Credits only
Vogoo (vogoo.ai) Price cut 40% off Lite, Pro and Ultra yearly BLACKFRIDAY Nov 27 – Nov 30, UTC Lite yearly $77.40 (regular $129) Not stated Credits, plus a few models in a fair-use queue
Kuca (kuca.ai) Price cut 30% off the first payment: first month, first year or one credit pack Not yet published Nov 2 – Dec 2, UTC Starter yearly $70 (regular $100) Regular price Credits only
Imya (imya.ai) Price cut 30% off credit packs and the first payment of a new Lite or Pro plan IMYABF30 Live, end date not published Lite $10.50 first month (regular $15) $15/mo Credits only
CapCut (capcut.com) Desktop Price cut "Up to 60%" off Pro (the same page's FAQ says 40%), 40% off Ultra, first annual term None Oct 20 – Oct 30 Varies by region Regular price Credits only
Kavel (kavel.ai) Credit bonus 2x credits: month one on monthly, the whole first year on yearly None Live, ends Dec 1, 11:59 pm PT Starter $100/yr, 46,200 credits in year one Same price, usual credits Credits only
Textideo (textideo.com) Credit bonus Up to 40% more credits on a new annual plan None Nov 19 – Dec 1, PT Basic $119/yr Same price, bonus kept while the plan runs Credits only
Movoa (movoa.ai) Credit bonus 2x fast credits for Veo, Seedance and Grok: every month of year one on yearly, month one on monthly Applied at checkout Live, ends Dec 1, PT Starter $14.90/mo or $149/yr Same price Unlimited MiniMax H3 + monthly fast credits

The other fifteen have announced nothing yet. Here are the thirteen people ask about, with what each costs today, so you know what a discount would be measured against (VidCloner and Magnific have nothing either).

Runway pricing page on October 26, 2026: an enterprise offer to sign by October 31 and the standard 20% off for yearly billing, with no holiday AI video generator deal

Tool Offer type What you get Code Window (timezone) Entry plan at checkout Renews at Unlimited or credits
Runway (runwayml.com) None yet Standard 20% off when billed yearly (year-round) — — Standard $15/mo or $12/mo yearly — Credits on Standard; Pro and Max list unlimited Seedance 2.5, Gen-4.5 and Kling 3.0
Kling (klingai.com) None yet A "New Plan 40% Off" countdown, not a holiday sale — — Standard $8.80/mo ($6.99 first month) — Credits only
Pika None yet — — — Starter $10/mo ($8/mo yearly) — Credits only
Hailuo (hailuoai.video) None yet — — — From $9.99/mo — Not shown
Pollo AI (pollo.ai) None yet A countdown promo on unlimited Kling 4.0, not a holiday sale — — Not shown — Credits
Higgsfield (higgsfield.ai) None yet A standing 30% off banner — — Starter €19/mo billed yearly — Credits; 7-day unlimited windows on Plus and Ultra
PixVerse (pixverse.ai) None yet — — — Standard $10/mo ($96/yr) — Credits; off-peak unlimited on the top tier
Vidu (vidu.com) None yet A standing first-purchase discount — — Standard ¥69/mo (China storefront) — Credits; off-peak quota from Pro
Dreamina (dreamina.capcut.com) None yet An "Up to 98% OFF plans" banner, not a holiday sale — — Shown after sign-in — Credits
Krea None yet Standing 40% off yearly — — Basic $9/mo ($5.25/mo yearly) — Compute units
LTX Studio (ltx.studio) None yet — — — Lite $15/mo ($12/mo yearly) — Credits only
Luma (lumalabs.ai) None yet — — — Plus $30/mo ($300/yr) — Credits only
Adobe Firefly (adobe.com) None yet — — — Firefly Standard, 2,000 credits a month — Credits; unlimited video only on Premium

Of the ten deals, five are price cuts from the tool makers, three add credits at the regular price, and two are price cuts from sites named after a model (minimax3.org and seedances3.com, covered further down). And every price cut that states its renewal terms applies only to your first payment: the second month or second year bills at the regular price. Vogoo's page doesn't say either way.

Price cut or credit bonus: what each AI video generator deal really changes

Deals that lower what you pay

VidFlux is the only tool maker with a yearly cut that is live today and runs through Black Friday (CapCut's ends October 30). Its sale page prices Pro yearly at $169 for the first year against $290 normally, and says new and existing customers both qualify until December 2 at 23:59 UTC.

VidFlux Black Friday 2026 page: Pro yearly for $169, 37% off a 13,300-credit pack, 40% off the first Pro month, ending December 2 at 23:59 UTC

Vogoo has announced the steepest yearly cut, 40% off Lite, Pro and Ultra yearly, but only for four days. The code BLACKFRIDAY switches on at 00:00 UTC on November 27 and stops at 23:59 UTC on November 30. Monthly plans and credit packs stay at their normal price, and the page lists today's prices as the regular ones.

Vogoo AI Black Friday 2026 page announcing 40% off yearly plans from November 27 to November 30 with the code BLACKFRIDAY

Kuca and Imya both take 30% off a first payment. Kuca's opens on November 2 and runs in three phases to December 2; it works only through Stripe checkout, not PayPal, and discounts can't be combined. Imya's code IMYABF30 already works, excludes its Ultra plan, and has no end date published yet.

CapCut's desktop sale is the odd one: it ends October 30, before the holiday weekend, and its headline ("up to 60% off Pro") disagrees with its own FAQ (40%).

Deals that keep the price and add credits

Kavel, Textideo and Movoa don't change what you pay. Kavel doubles credits on any new plan, for the whole first year on yearly. Textideo adds up to 40% more credits to new annual plans from November 19 and keeps that allocation for as long as the plan runs. Movoa doubles the fast credits used for Veo 3.1, Seedance 2.5 and Grok Imagine: every month of the first year on a yearly plan, the first month on a monthly one.

Textideo Black Friday 2026 page: the annual plan gets a higher credit allocation at the same price from November 19, no coupon code

Kavel and Textideo apply theirs only to a new plan; a subscription that is already renewing keeps renewing as it was.

Ordinary yearly AI video generator discounts dressed up as sales

Several "deals" in other roundups are standing prices. Runway's 20% off for yearly billing, Krea's 40% off yearly and Textideo's "up to 67% off" badge all apply on any day of the year. The same goes for seedances3.com: its "50% off annual" compares a $179 year against twelve months of its monthly price ($357.60), which is what an annual discount is.

What the deal price renews at after year one

Plan Year one with the deal Year one without it Year two
VidFlux Pro yearly $169 $290 $290
Vogoo Lite yearly $77.40 $129 Not stated
Kuca Starter yearly $70 $100 $100
Kavel Starter yearly $100 (2x credits) $100 $100
Textideo Basic yearly $119 (up to 40% more credits) $119 $119
Movoa Starter yearly $149 (2x fast credits) $149 $149

Year-one cost with and without the AI video generator deal and the year-two price for VidFlux Pro, Vogoo Lite, Kuca Starter, Kavel Starter, Textideo Basic and Movoa Starter yearly plans

Over two years the cut shrinks: VidFlux Pro comes to $459 with the deal against $580 without, and Kuca Starter to $170 against $200. Kavel, Textideo and Movoa cost the same either way; what changes is how much you can make in year one.

Commercial use and watermarks on discounted plans

A discounted AI video generator plan is the same plan at a different price, so the license follows the plan.

  • Commercial use stated on paid plans: VidFlux, Kavel, Vogoo, Textideo, Pika, Kling, Krea, Luma, Higgsfield, Movoa.
  • The exception to check: LTX Studio's entry Lite plan keeps the personal-use license; commercial use starts at Standard.
  • Watermark-free downloads stated on paid plans: VidFlux, Kavel, Kuca, Textideo, Runway, Kling, Pika, PixVerse, LTX. Movoa's clips come without a watermark on every plan, free included.

Every AI video generator that has not announced a Black Friday deal yet

As of October 26, 2026, none of Runway, Kling, Pika, Hailuo, Pollo AI, Higgsfield, PixVerse, Vidu, Dreamina, Krea, LTX Studio, Luma or Adobe Firefly has a 2026 holiday sale page or code. Adobe's Creative Cloud sale address returns "couldn't find that page."

The "Higgsfield 65% off," "Hailuo 60% off" and "Kling 50% off" figures circulating in deals lists are 2025 numbers. Old promotions also linger on vendor sites: LTX Studio's page code still says "Save 40% with our Black Friday" next to a footnote dated December 12, 2025, while the page itself shows standard prices. Trust the total at checkout, not a percentage in a search result.

AI video generator promotions running now that are not holiday sales

Kling is running a "New Plan 40% Off" countdown with about three and a half days left on October 26, and a first month at $6.99 on Standard. Runway gives enterprises two months free if they sign by October 31. Dreamina shows "Up to 98% OFF plans." None of these is billed as a holiday sale, and none says whether one will follow.

Unlimited AI video generator plans on Black Friday

Most AI video generator deals here are on credits: you get a balance, every clip spends some of it, and on most plans the monthly allowance doesn't roll over (Runway Standard, Pika, Higgsfield, Krea, Pollo and Adobe Firefly all say so). Pack credits last longer: they never expire at Kavel, VidFlux, Imya and Vogoo, and last 365 days at Pika. If you want to stop counting, the question is which plans have an unlimited mode at all. Here is what each pricing page said on October 26, 2026:

Tool What is unlimited On which plan Holiday deal
Movoa MiniMax H3 at 480p or 768p, with sound Every paid plan, from $14.90/mo 2x fast credits
Runway Seedance 2.5, Gen-4.5, Kling 3.0 and more, as listed on its pricing page Pro and Max None yet
PixVerse PixVerse models in off-peak mode Top tier None yet
Higgsfield 7-day windows of unlimited Kling 3.0 and Nano Banana 2 Plus and Ultra None yet
Vogoo A few models in a fair-use queue Paid plans 40% off yearly, Nov 27–30
Adobe Firefly Firefly Video Model Premium only None yet

Movoa's video generator with MiniMax H3 selected, its audio tag on, text to video and photo to video tabs, and a 7,000-character prompt box

Movoa's paid plans keep MiniMax H3 going with no daily or monthly clip count, and each clip comes with its own sound; during the deal the fast credits for Veo, Seedance and Grok on top of that are doubled. For the full price ranking of unlimited plans, see the cheapest unlimited AI video generator plans; if you'd rather not pay at all, every free AI video generator with no daily cap is listed with what its free tier allows.

AI video generator sites named after a model are not the model's maker

Two of the live deals come from sites named after a model rather than from the company that built it. minimax3.org takes 20% off with BLACKFRIDAY until November 27, 11:59 PM ET; it is not Hailuo, MiniMax's own app at hailuoai.video. seedances3.com sells "Seedance 3.0" plans at 50% off annual until December 3; ByteDance's Seedance runs on its own Dreamina and partner platforms.

Neither of these is necessarily a bad deal. Check three things before you pay: who the footer says runs the site, who appears on your card statement, and whether the model name on the page is one its maker has announced.

Black Friday vs Cyber Monday: when each AI video generator deal ends

Deal Starts Ends
CapCut Desktop Oct 20 Oct 30
Kuca, Early Black Friday phase Nov 2 (UTC) Nov 22
Textideo Nov 19 (PT) Dec 1 (PT)
Vogoo Nov 27, 00:00 UTC Nov 30, 23:59 UTC
minimax3.org Oct 18 Nov 27, 11:59 PM ET
Kavel Live Dec 1, 11:59 pm PT
Movoa Live Dec 1, PT
VidFlux Live Dec 2, 23:59 UTC
Kuca, Cyber Monday phase Nov 30 Dec 2 (UTC)
seedances3.com Oct 6 Dec 3

Start and end dates with timezones for each AI video generator holiday deal in 2026, Black Friday through Cyber Monday, from CapCut Desktop ending October 30 to VidFlux ending December 2 at 23:59 UTC

Kuca's 2026 holiday sale page with its campaign calendar: an early phase Nov 2–22, the main phase Nov 23–29, Cyber Monday Nov 30–Dec 2, and a planned 30% first-payment saving

Cyber Monday is not a separate round of discounts at most of these tools: Kuca, Kavel, Movoa and VidFlux simply run one deal through it. CapCut, minimax3.org and Vogoo all close before Cyber Monday ends, Vogoo's on November 30 after a four-day window.

Make your sale ad before you buy an AI video generator

If the reason you're shopping is a sale ad of your own, try the job first. Movoa's Black Friday video maker turns one product photo into a vertical sale clip with its sound already on it, and your first clip needs no account. It also takes a photo to video or a typed scene, and every plan is on the pricing page. When you're ready for more, the Movoa holiday deal doubles the fast credits on any plan you start before December 1.

AI video generator Black Friday FAQ

Are there any AI video generator deals on Black Friday?
Yes: on October 26, 2026, ten AI video generator makers had a deal live or announced, led by VidFlux, Vogoo, Kuca, Imya, Kavel, Textideo and Movoa. Runway, Kling, Pika, Hailuo, Higgsfield, Luma and Adobe Firefly had announced nothing yet.

What is the most affordable AI video generator deal this Black Friday?
For a full year, Kuca Starter at $70 (from November 2) and Vogoo Lite at $77.40 (November 27–30 only) are the lowest checkout totals in our table. For one month, Imya Lite is $10.50 with IMYABF30. Movoa starts at $14.90 a month with unlimited MiniMax H3 and doubled fast credits.

How do I get an unlimited AI video generator on Black Friday?
Pick a plan with an unlimited mode, not a bigger credit balance. Of the plans in our unlimited table, only Movoa and Vogoo pair one with a deal: Movoa's unlimited MiniMax H3 comes on every paid plan from $14.90 a month, and Vogoo takes 40% off yearly plans whose unlimited models run in a fair-use queue.

Which plan should I check before I sign up for a Black Friday deal?
The one the discount actually covers. Vogoo discounts yearly plans only, Kavel and Textideo only new plans, Imya excludes Ultra, and LTX Studio's cheapest plan has no commercial license. Then look at the "Renews at" column: most price cuts last one payment.

Is there an AI video generator Black Friday sale on right now?
Yes. VidFlux, Kavel, Imya and Movoa are live today; Kuca opens November 2, Textideo November 19 and Vogoo November 27.

Sources

Every row was read on the tool's own page on October 26, 2026: sale pages for VidFlux, Vogoo, Kuca, Imya, CapCut, Kavel, Textideo, Movoa, minimax3.org and seedances3.com, and pricing pages for the rest. We cross-checked three deals roundups and list what they get wrong as of that date: DIY AI (diyai.io) confirms a 2026 price for CapCut only; the ClipCost deals tracker (sheepinboots.github.io) includes a Magnific yearly offer that ended October 26; VidCloner's deals page (vidcloner.com) quotes 2025 discounts.

Found your pick? Make the clip now

Type a prompt or drop in a photo, choose a model, and download the video when it renders.